ocsb tagline top banner
Text Size: A A A
Quick Access Menu ☰

School Superintendents - Senior administration

Ottawa Catholic School Board Superintendents represent senior management and work under the guidance of the Director and Deputy Director of Education. They lead our school principals in managing safe and healthy schools. They play a crucial role in ensuring that all of our school stay focused on student achievement. If you have already contacted your school principal with a question about your child or your school, contact your designated school Superintendent for more help.

ocsb photo of denise andreDenise Andre
Director of Education and Secretary-Treasurer
View full profile with biography
Follow @DeniseAndreOCSB
Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2272
Fax: 228-4158
Director@ocsb.ca
 
ocsb thomas damicoThomas D'Amico
Associate Director of Education and Assistant Secretary
View biography and family of schools
Follow @TDOttawa
Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2278
Fax: 228-4158
Associate.Director@ocsb.ca
 
ocsb photo of fred chrystalFred Chrystal 
Superintendent of Planning and Facilities  
No assigned family of schools 

Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2322
Fax: 228-2353
Fred.Chrystal@ocsb.ca 

ocsb cindy owensCindy Owens
Superintendent of Human Resources 
View family of schools

Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2402
Fax: 228-4154
Cindy.Owens@ocsb.ca

ocsb photo mary donaghyMary Donaghy
Superintendent of Special Education and Student Services
View family of schools

Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2351
Fax: 225-9153
Mary.Donaghy@ocsb.ca
 
ocsb photo of david leachDavid Leach
Superintendent of Finance and Administration and Assistant Treasurer
No assigned family of schools

Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2281
Fax: 224-0132
David.leach@ocsb.ca
 
ocsb photo steve mccabeSteve McCabe
Superintendent of Leading & Learning
View family of schools
Follow @SMcCabeOCSB
Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2342
Fax: 224-3230
Stephen.McCabe@ocsb.ca
 
ocsb photo simone oliverSimone Oliver
Superintendent of Student Success (Elementary) 
View family of schools
Follow @SimoneROliver
Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2345
Fax: 224-3932
Simone.Oliver@ocsb.ca

ocsb manon seguin 2Manon Séguin
Superintendent of Student Success (Intermediate & Secondary) 
View family of schools
Follow @manon_seguin
Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2371
Fax: 225-4284
Manon.Seguin@ocsb.ca

ocsb ben.vallatiBen Vallati
Superintendent of Continuing and Community Education 
View family of schools
Follow @BenVallati
Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2501
Fax: 228-9253
Ben.Vallati@ocsb.ca

ocsb photo brenda wilsonBrenda Wilson
Superintendent of Learning Technologies
View family of schools
Follow @BrendaWocsb
Phone: 613-224-4455 Ext 2303
Fax: 224-0793
Brenda.Wilson@ocsb.ca
 

@DeniseAndreOCSB

@TDOttawa

@SimoneROliver

@BrendaWocsb

@SMcCabeOCSB

@manon_seguin